A Shut Mouth Catches No Flies.

Same Train, Different Track

 

  1. C. J. Black.

I am not going to philosophise but these few lines I’ll give –

The tragedy of life is not death but what we let die inside us while we live.

If someone does you an injustice don’t condemn them, try to forgive

Always try and leave something positive behind – is it not better to give than to receive?

Your life is a journey and only you have the map

Following it carefully, may just assist you falling into that proverbial trap.

Keeping your friends close and your enemies closer

Hopefully will lead you away from the brink of disaster.

 

What engages one to write at times in such a fashion?

It frightens me to dwell on a subject with such passion.

 

So away from my desk I go to try and clear my head

Returning later to peruse – deciding then I have…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

